http://www.jambaze.com Updates…

• (Nicki Minaj Diss) Beyonce ft Lil Kim – Flawless (Remix) http://jambaze.com/nicki-minaj-diss-beyonce-ft-lil-kim-flawless-remix.html

• Jeremih ft Juicy J – Can’t Go No Mo http://jambaze.com/jeremih-ft-juicy-j-cant-go-mo.html

• French Montana – Hot Nigga (Remix) http://jambaze.com/french-montana-hot-nigga-remix.html

• Mc Galaxy – Sukus http://jambaze.com/mc-galaxy-sukus.html

• (Download Video) Kris’D – Typical Love Song http://jambaze.com/video-krisd-typical-love-song.html

• Ay.Com – Loke Loke http://jambaze.com/ay-com-loke-loke.html

• Chuka – Puna (Yaro Cover) http://jambaze.com/chuka-puna-yaro-cover.html

• Shatta Wale – Fans Dem Loyal (Loyal Cover) http://jambaze.com/shatta-wale-fans-dem-loyal-loyal-cover.html

Download and Re-broadcast…

Follow @jambazedotcom on twitter for more updates.

#GoodMorning

image

Advertisements

Posted on August 7, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: