http://www.jambaze.com Updates…

» Efynwaa ft 2Min – Agbogho Na Okorobia http://jambaze.com/efynwaa-ft-2min-agbogho-na-okorobia.html

» (Download Video) Nicki Minaj – Anaconda http://jambaze.com/video-nicki-minaj-anaconda-preview.html

» High M ft Viruz Zamora – Samba http://jambaze.com/high-m-ft-viruz-zamora-samba.html

» DJ Daley – Party Blasters (Mixtape) http://jambaze.com/dj-daley-party-blasters-mixtape.html

» MamaChinoPikin – Prayer To God http://jambaze.com/mamachinopikin-prayer-god.html

» (Download Video) Rick Ross ft French Montana – What A Shame http://jambaze.com/video-rick-ross-ft-french-montana-shame.html

» (Download Video) Jeezy – Me Ok http://jambaze.com/video-jeezy-ok.html

» Wiz Khalifa – Promises http://jambaze.com/wiz-khalifa-promises.html

» Jeremih – Wake Up http://jambaze.com/jeremih-wake.html

» Mike Will Made It ft Young Thug – Take A Picture http://jambaze.com/mike-will-made-ft-young-thug-take-picture.html

Download and Re-broadcast…

Follow @jambazedotcom for quick and more updates.

#GoodMorning

Advertisements

Posted on August 7, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: